Prince Edward County

Featured Services

Quick Links

Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports (CAFR)

Administration

The County Administrator's Office is responsible for the overall administration of the county government. This office executes the policies of the Board of Supervisors and is responsible for the day-to-day operations of local government.

The County Administrator's Office is located at 111 South Street, Third Floor, Farmville, VA. Offices are open from 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Contact information for the County Administrator's Office is:

County Administration Office
Post Office Box 382
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Office 434-392-8837
Fax 434-392-6683

Title   Phone / Email
County Administrator      Wade Bartlett Phone: 434-392-8837
Email: wbartlett@co.prince-edward.va.us
Assistant County Administrator  Sarah Elam Puckett Phone:434-392-8837
Email: spuckett@co.prince-edward.va.us
Planning & Zoning Administrator Rob Fowler Phone: 434-392-8837
Email: rfowler@co.prince-edward.va.us
Accounts Payable Barbara Poulston Phone: 434-392-8837
Email: bpoulston@co.prince-edward.va.us
Human Resources/
Comprehensive Services
Cheryl Stimpson Phone: 434-392-8837
Email: cstimpson@co.prince-edward.va.us
Deputy Clerk to the Board of Supervisors Karin Everhart Phone:434-392-8837
Email: karineverhart@co.prince-edward.va.us
Administrative Assistant Karen Fulcher Phone:434-392-8837
Email: kfulcher@co.prince-edward.va.us

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: Any email sent to a member of the Board of Supervisors, or any other public official and/or employee of Prince Edward County, becomes a public document and is subject to the Virginia Freedom of Information Act. This means that a copy of any such email could be requested by a citizen, or a member of the media, is subject to disclosure, and could be reprinted and/or used in a public forum.